Image
Image

Dianne Mecklenburg, Basel

TBF Certified Facilitator

About
I unintentionally learned about Transformational Breath when a friend asked that I come along to a workshop in 2007. I was very impressed and immediately began completing as many courses possible to become qualified as a senior trainer. I learned, however, that my greatest joy was in working directly with ‘the breath’ of those who came seeking more inner peace rather than teaching. When I facilitate, the effect is not only for the client, but – and it is true every time – I also experience a positive effect for myself. That makes it a win-win.

Experience
I am certified in several energetic therapies with focus on applying techniques that complement other services; that is, help other methods achieve better outcomes (medical and alternative medical treatments), as well as being stand-alone procedures. These are The Emotion Code™ and The Body Code™. These techniques also support the counseling service I have offered for more than 15 years concerning Weight Management.
I am a clinical research scientist and now a medical writer. In that capacity I have worked directly in hospitals and clinics, taught other health professionals, and lectured internationally on the treatment and rehabilitation of hearing-impaired individuals.

Work Locations
Canton of Basel: Basel Region

Languages
English, German

Testimonial
You helped me overcome the mind fight between “I must and I don’t want to breathe at all!” I was surprised how difficult “letting go of control” feels. I felt the session moved things inside me, extending its effects longer than the session. - SN

Search

Image
Image

Dianne Mecklenburg, Bâle

www.biostimula.ch
biostimula@hispeed.ch
079 679 12 82
Praticienne certifiée

À propos
J’ai découvert par hasard l’idée de Transformational Breath® lorsqu’une amie m’a demandé de venir à un atelier en 2007. J’ai été très impressionnée et j’ai immédiatement commencé à suivre autant de cours que possible pour devenir formatrice principale. J’ai cependant appris que ma plus grande joie était de travailler directement avec « le souffle » de ceux qui venaient chercher plus de paix intérieure plutôt que d’enseigner. Lorsque je « facilite » l’effet n’est pas seulement bénéfique pour le client, mais - et c’est vrai à chaque fois - je ressens aussi un effet positif pour moi-même. Tout le monde y gagne.

Expérience
Je suis certifiée dans plusieurs thérapies énergétiques qui mettent l’accent sur l’application de techniques qui complètent d’autres services, c’est-à-dire qui aident d’autres méthodes à obtenir de meilleurs résultats (traitements médicaux et médicaux alternatifs), tout en étant des procédures autonomes. Il s’agit de The Emotion Code™ et The Body Code™. Ces techniques soutiennent également le service de conseil que j’offre depuis plus de 15 ans en matière de gestion du poids.

Je suis scientifique en recherche clinique et maintenant rédactrice médicale. À ce titre, j’ai travaillé directement dans des hôpitaux et des cliniques, enseigné à d’autres professionnels de la santé et donné des conférences internationales sur le traitement et la réadaptation des personnes malentendantes.

Lieu de travail
Canton de Bâle: Region de Bâle

Langues
Anglais, allemand

Témoignages
Vous m’avez aidée à surmonter le combat mental entre « Je dois et je ne veux pas respirer du tout ! » J’ai été surprise de voir à quel point il est difficile de « lâcher prise ». J’ai senti que la séance faisait bouger les choses en moi, prolongeant ses effets bien au-delà de la séance.
- SN

Search